より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.1 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.8
クチコミ
    Karl
    gb
    8.8
    2018年1月18日
    Friendly owner. Great restaurant.
    Lise
    ca
    7.1
    2017年12月7日
    Great location in Minca
    Room very plain. No TV. Nowhere to sit in the room although there were chairs in the reception area. Our shared bathroom was with the restaurant and we didn't have a wash basin in our room.
    Great grounds slope down to a river. A real botanical garden. Excellent food in the restaurant. The best in Minca.
    Fredrik
    se
    8.3
    2017年3月29日
    Notging
    I really liked the beautiful green garden with many colorful flowers. And of course all the colibris, or hummingbirds.
    co
    10
    2017年3月21日
    Everything was OK
    Everything was good. It was so organized. The attention was excellent.
    anneke
    nl
    10
    2017年3月12日
    Very comfortable place to stay
    Nothing
    The location is right in town, not 2km out of town like booking.com says. Its a lovely familial place with a nice garden on the river Minca. There are many places to hang out and the breakfast is superb.
    anna
    nl
    10
    2017年3月11日
    Great breakfast!
    It was still somewhat noisy, blasting tvs and some traffic coming by...but thats normal in town. Beds were ok. There us a restaurant on site which could be good, or bad...
    Very good breakfast with fresh maracuja juice, eggs, aperas, fruit, coffee, milk...in a lush green garden. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Its located right in town, about 100m up the hill from the busstop and motos so its a little more quiet.
    wayne
    ca
    7.5
    2017年3月8日
    Despite assurance from booking.com that I would not have to pay the commission few for the last 3
    Noise from dogs at night and traffic
    Friendly staff
    Gerard
    ie
    8.3
    2016年9月8日
    Friendly, family run business, central location
    My mattress was a bit old.
    This is a family run business, the staff were very helpful and friendly. They allowed us to check out late and have a shower when we came back to collect our bags nwhich we really appreciated. Paella was great!
    Rhiann
    gb
    10
    2016年3月27日
    Tranquility at it's best !
    Everything was great, but it would have been nice to drink a bottle of white wine with our meal (they only one they had available was very expensive!)
    We had a lovely time, there's a real 'family stay' feel to this place. The house is beautiful, especially the garden with the stream at the bottom of it. Antonio, his wife and staff were very friendly. Eat at the restaurant, great food!!!
    Beat
    ch
    7.5
    2016年2月27日
    quiet place with family athmosphere
    they need to change the matress..
    Antonio and his stuff are great! they do everything to feel you like home. the location is very quiet but just 150 meters away from to town center.